Town of Amnicon Caucus

January 17th, 2023 6:00 pm.

Amnicon Town Hall

Mark Liebaert called the meeting to order, Called for nomination of a chairperson Gary Kane Nominated Wade Hill Dennis Hill seconded all voted in favor.

Electors present: Mark Liebaert, Dennis Hill, Arlene Hill, Wade Hill, Robyn Borst and Gary Kane, Karen Franczyk

Wade Hill called for nominations for Town Chair:

Dennis Hill nominated Arthur Amys, Arthur accepted by written letter; Mark Liebaert seconded.

There were no other nominations, Wade Hill closed the nominations

Wade Hill called for nominations for Town Supervisor (2 needed):

Mark Liebaert nominated Dennis Hill; Karen Franczyk seconded.

Dennis Hill nominated Mark Liebaert; Robyn Borst seconded.

There were no other nominations, Wade Hill closed the nominations

Wade Hill called for nominations for Town Clerk/Treasurer:

Dennis Hill nominated Gary Kane, Mark Liebaert seconded.

There were no other nominations, Wade Hill closed the nominations

Gary Kane moved to adjourn; Dennis Hill seconded.

Respectfully Submitted,

Gary Kane, Clerk/Treasurer